プチサロン(2011/11/4)

11月4日、プチサロンが開かれました。軽い気持ちで参加したら、サロン兼ミーティングで、話し合いの時はウンウンとうなづいてるだけで存在感ゼロ。正直、土曜広場の集いについてはよく知らなかったんですが、このミーティングに出てようやくわかりました。しかも、ディリップさんからネパールの結婚事情とか、興味深いお話も聞けて、とても勉強になりました。また、急に決まったサロンにも関わらず、皆さんが持って来た数々のごちそうもいただき、お腹も心も満たされたひとときでした。(佐々木愛さん)

A petit salon was held on November 4th. I joined it lightheartedly, then it turned out the petit salon AND the meeting of the coming event. I was just nodding And said nothing during the meeting. To be honest, I didn't know anything about the event called Saturday Plaza、 but the meeting gave me the idea. Also, Mr. Sunar told us about the marriage situation in Nepal and that was really interesting. I also enjoyed the variety of good foods. Both my stomach and my heart were filled a lot and I had a great time for a few hours there.
I've been an ECIEA member for a long time,  but I was actually a ghost member for the last 5 or 6 years. But I want to attend gatherings and events a little more from now. (Ms.Ai Miura)

当日のプチサロンはいつものサロンドエシアとは違って、かなり真剣なものでした。
というのは、11月26日(土)に行われる「えべつ土曜広場」にECIEAとして、つぼみ学校ポカラのネパールの子供たちからのメッセージを江別の子供たちにどのように伝え、結びつけたら良いかという難しいテーマがメインだったからです。
つぼみ学校のシュナールさんも含め14名により長時間真剣な討議が続き、私は目の前に並べられた皆さん持参のおいしそうなケーキや食べ物を横目で見ながら話を聞いていました。やがて、方針とスケジュールが決まり、ようやく
司会者から「食べてもOK」が出され、その後はいつもながらの楽しいサロンとなりましたがお蔭でより一層食べ物がおいしく感ぜられました。(伊藤 祐輔さん)