うれしいひなまつり --- グレシャム訪問団来江

 2月27日(土)、グレシャム市長夫人アレックスさん、市議会議員夫人メアリージョーさん、都市提携委員長夫人マーディーさんをお迎えし、小学生1名をふくむ総勢16名でひなパーティ。終始笑いに包まれた2時間でした。市のバスで迎えにいらしたご主人方も加わって、お喋りとひな人形の撮影を楽しまれたご様子でした。

 

Women's party in Ebetsu
   New friends, delicious food, and laughter! Thank you so much for sharing the Girls' Day Festival with us. But most of all, thank you for sharing your lives, yourselves. The time passed so quickly we didn't want to leave. We anticipate sharing recipes in the near future, and we look forward to many more similar occasions in Ebetsu and Gresham....with much love until next time... (Ms. Mardy Stevens)
婦人交流 in 江別
 新しい友だち、おいしいごちそう、そして笑い声! 
桃の節句に私たちを誘ってくださってありがとうございました。何よりもみなさんとご一緒できたことを感謝いたします。時間の経つのがあまりに速くて、立ち去りがたかったです。
 近い将来レシピの交換を楽しみにしています。また、このような機会が江別とグレシャムにおいてもっともっと持たれることを期待しています。・・・またお会いする日まで、心から・・・
        (マーディー スティーブンスさん)

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    Cuthbert (月曜日, 23 7月 2012 12:41)

    I was very pleased to find this website. I wanted to thank you for your time for this wonderful post!! I definitely enjoy reading it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.